Strychnine (Reissue;2004)

01. Too Much To Dream (New Version)
02. Arabian Knights (New Version)
03. Iscariot (New Version)
04. Strychnine (New Version)
05. Young Girl Blues (New Version)
06. Guinevere (New Version)
07. Lady Rachel (New Version)
08. Venus In Furs (New Version)
09. Never t.y. back on Mother Earth (New V.)
10. Hot George
11. Mathilda Mother
12. Gary Gilmore's Eyes
13. Go Down You Murderers (New Version)
14. The Perfumed Garden of Gulliver Smith
15. Hurdy Gurdy Man
16. Who do you love
17. Red Cadillac and a black moustache
18. Baby let's play house
19. Peggy Sue got married

Audio Samples


Mathilda Mother:

Peggy Sue got married: