Sarabande (1994)

01. The King Will Come
02. Morgan Le Fay
03. Beyond The Realm Of Sleep
04. Sister Jazz
05. Ophelia
06. Serpent`s Skin
07. A Thousand And On Nights
08. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
09. Waltzing The Sqaure Ring Again
10. Meadows Of The Sea

Extra track:

11. Me And The Devil Blues

Audio Samples

Morgan Le Fay:

Beyond The Realm Of Sleep:

Waltzing The Sqaure Ring Again: