Burnt Orchids (1985)

01. Death or Glory
02. Burnt Orchids
03. The Puppet Master
04. Captain Blood
05. Cairo
06. Green Glass Violins
07. Funhouse
08. Ghost Ships

Extra tracks on the CD:

09. Cavalier
10. Beau Brummel (1st Version)
11. The Curious Case of Richard Fielding

Originally a vinyl-only release; as for today, there are a few official vinyl-to-cd copies with original lp artwork available.

Audio Samples

Burnt Orchids:

Ghost Ships: